Primary tabs

  • The Healing Space in the Carolina Union is now open!

    Filled with chocolates, natural lighting and comfortable places to relax, The Healing Space is designed to bring you comfort whenever you may need it. Stop by soon!

    Go
  • The first Treat Yo Self of the school year was a success!

    Thank you all for joining us for some sweets n’ self-care. This year, TYS is focused on you. So, whether it’s donuts and coffee, a glamorous photo shoot or time in the new Healing Space, make sure you take some...

    Go
  • The Shuford Program in Entrepreneurship kicked off to a great start!

    Thank you to our faculty, our students and to Jim Shuford for helping to put on such a successful event. With Chipotle, a Duck Tape Innovation Challenge, and exciting information about the program, there was a lot to...

    Go
  • The Lab continues on March 27 with The Visual Side of Branding workshop!

    Why is visual consistency a critical component of an organization’s brand? Join us as we examine case studies from UNC and the greater community to discuss the importance of developing and using consistent...

    Go
  • Neil Harwani has been selected as the 2017-2018 Chair of the Carolina Union Board of Directors. He is a junior from Greensboro, North Carolina, majoring in Business Administration.

    The Board of Directors Chair is the representative of the Board and the student face of the Union. Harwani...

    Go
  • The Office of Student Life and Leadership sent five UNC students to the 2017 Atlantic Coast Conference (ACC) Student Leadership Symposium to represent the University this past weekend.​

    The five student delegates were Angum Check ('19), Miriam Chisholm ('20), Cameron Jernigan ('18),...

    Go
News & Updates
Monday, May 1–Friday, May 5
Building open 7:30am--2:00am (Exam hours)
 
Saturday, May 6
Building open 9:00am–2:00am (Exam hours)
 
Sunday, May 7
Building open 11:00am--2:00am (Exam hours)
 
Monday, May 8
DO NOT DELETE THIS FIELD!!!

Saturday, April 1–Wednesday, April 12
Building open regular hours
 
Thursday, April 13
Building open 7:30am–5:00pm
 
Friday, April 14
Building closed - Spring Holiday
 
Saturday, April 15
Building open 9:00am–5:00pm

Sunday, April 16
Building open 11:00am–5:00pm

DO NOT DELETE THIS FIELD!!!

Wednesday, March 1–Thursday, March 9
Building open regular hours
 
Friday, March 10
Building open 7:30am–5:00pm
 
Saturday, March 11–Sunday, March 12
Building closed
 
Monday, March 13–Friday, March 17
Building open 7:30am–5:00pm

DO NOT DELETE THIS FIELD!!!