Primary tabs

MAY HOURS OF OPERATION
MAY HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday, May 1–Friday, May 5

Building open 7:30am--2:00am (Exam hours)

Saturday, May 6

Building open 9:00am–2:00am (Exam hours)

Sunday, May 7

Building open 11:00am--2:00am (Exam hours)

Monday, May 8

Building open 7:30am–2:00am

Tuesday, May 9--Friday, May 12

Building open 7:30am–5:00pm

Saturday, May 13

Building open 9:00am--5:00pm

Sunday, May 14

Building open 8:00am-5:00pm

Monday, May 15--Tuesday, May 16

Building open 7:30am-5:00pm

Wednesday, May 17--Thursday, May 25

Summer Hours -- Monday-Thursday 7:30am-9:00pm, Friday 7:30am-7:00pm (closed on weekends)

Friday, May 26

Building open 7:30am–5:00pm

Monday, May 29

Building closed - Memorial Day

Tuesday, May 30--Wednesday, May 31

Summer Hours