January Building Hours

January Building Hours

During the month of January, the Carolina Union will operate under the following modified schedule:

Thursday, January 1-Saturday, January 3
Building closed for winter break

Sunday, January 4
Building open 11:00am-5:00pm
Alpine closed
Wendy's closed

Monday, January 5-Tuesday, January 6
Building and Wendy's resume regular hours
Alpine closed

Wednesday, January 7
Building resumes regular hours

Friday, January 16
Building open 7:30am-5:00pm
Alpine open 7:30am-5:00pm
​Wendy's open 10:30am-8:00pm

Saturday, January 17
Building open 9:00am-5:00pm
Alpine closed
Wendy's open 10:30am-8:00pm

Sunday, January 18
Building open 11:00am-5:00pm
Alpine closed
Wendy's open 10:30am-8:00pm

Monday, January 19
Building and Alpine closed
Wendy's open 10:30am-2:00am

Tuesday, January 20
Building resumes regular hours