Primary tabs

APRIL HOURS OF OPERATION
APRIL HOURS OF OPERATION

Saturday, April 1–Wednesday, April 12
Building open regular hours
 
Thursday, April 13
Building open 7:30am–5:00pm
 
Friday, April 14
Building closed - Spring Holiday
 
Saturday, April 15
Building open 9:00am–5:00pm

Sunday, April 16
Building open 11:00am–5:00pm

Monday, April 17—Friday, April 28
Building open regular hours

Saturday, April 29
Building open 9:00am-2:00am - Exam Hours

Sunday, April 30
Building open 11:00am-2:00am - Exam Hours