March Hours of Operation

March Hours of Operation

During the month of March, the Carolina Union will operate under the following modified schedule:

Tuesday, March 1st–Thursday, March 10
Regular hours of operation

Friday, March 11
Building open 7:30am–5:00pm

Saturday, March 12–Sunday, March 13
Building closed

Monday, March 14–Friday, March 18
Building open 7:30am–5:00pm

 Saturday, March 19
Building closed

Sunday, March 20
Building open 11:00am–5:00pm

Monday, March 21–Wednesday, March 23
Regular hours of operation

Thursday, March 24
Building open 7:30am–5:00pm

 Friday, March 25
Building closed

Saturday, March 26
Building open 9:00am–5:00pm

Sunday, March 27
Building open 11:00am–5:00pm

 Monday, March 28–Thursday, March 31
Regular hours of operation